Public Announcements


Proposed 2019 Board of Trustees

We are pleased to present the proposed slate of Officers and Trustees for 2019 which will be voted on at the Annual Member Meeting on Thursday, December 6, 2018.


President: Paul Tiajoloff, AIA

President-Elect: Andrew Thompson, AIA

First Vice President:  Brandon Warshofsky, AIA

Secretary:  Christy DiBartolo, AIA

Treasurer: VACANT*

Past-President:  Ron Weston, AIA

2019 Trustees

  • Alex Gotthelf, AIA

  • Charles Zweibach, AIA

  • Harvey Montague, AIA

2020 Trustees

  • Francisco Grimaldi, AIA

  • Victor Angulo, Associate AIA

  • John Fallon, AIA

2021 Trustees

  • Diana Rattazzi, Allied Member

  • Frank Truilo, AIA

  • Lisa Walzer, AIA

 *AIANS Board Nominations Committee is still considering candidates to fill the 2019 Treasurer position. The Treasurer is a vital role for our organization and he/she is a Board Officer and Executive Committee member, and this position is typically a 2-year role for continuity purposes. If any AIANS members in good standing are interested in be considered to fill the Treasurer position please contact Alex Gotthelf, AIA Nominations Chair and Immediate Past-President, or Ron Weston, AIA 2018 President.